SLC announces schedule for Sri Lanka’s Tour of Bangladesh

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) has announced the schedule for Sri Lanka’s Tour of Bangladesh 2024.

Accordingly, the all-format tour will comprise of two test matches, three T20 matches and three ODI matches.

The series begins with the three-match T20 series, scheduled to be played on 04, 
06 and 09 March at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium (SICS), followed by the ODI series, scheduled for 13, 15 and 18 March at the Zour Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium (ZACS).

The first Test will then be played from 22 – 26 March at the SICS, while the second Test will be played from 30 March – 03 April at the ZACS.

Attached below is the statement issued by SLC in this regard: