Speaker appoints Review Committee on delimitation report

A Five-member Committee, headed by Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe had been appointed by Speaker Karu Jayasuriya to review the Delimitation Commission Report on Provincial Councils today.

According to Speaker's Media Unit, the other members of the
committee are R.M.A.L. Ratnayake, Periyasamy Muthulingam, Professor Balasundarampillai and Dr A.S.M. Naufal.