SLC National Selection Committee appointed

Sports Minister Faiszer Musthapha today appointed the five-member National Selection Committee of Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC).

Graeme Labrooy was appointed as the Chairman of the Committee while Gamini Wickemasinghe, Eric Upashantha, Jeryl Woutersz and Chandika Hathurusinghe (Selector on Tour) were appointed as
members for a period of one year.