Monday, February 26, 2018

Three-member committee to expedite action against fraud and corruption

A three-member committee comprising Rajitha Senaratne, D.M. Suwaminathan and Ajith P. Perera was appointed by Prime Minister Ranil Wickremesinghe to expedite the action to be taken on fraud and corruption.

The decision was taken at a special meeting held at Temple Trees
this morning with the participation of Law and Order Ministry Secretary, Police Chief and other senior police officials.



Post a Comment